This committee sits to monitor the membership and focuses on enhancing the quality of the membership and maintaining stability of the organisation, to support the wider objectives of the BCO.

Mark Kowal Sheppard Robson (Committee Chairman)

Lindsey Barrett CMS            

Ian Cowley Hoare Lea                     

Ross Fittall, Argent 

Matthew Goodwin Faithful+Gould

Lee Jones Quantem Consulting               

Richard Kauntze BCO                   

Tim Mote         

Craig Tennant Ryden                    

Johnathan Turner Honeywell

Paul Webber Arup

Simon Wilkinson Wates

David Williams Savills