London and the South East Map


Within M25

South East

Essex / Kent / Middlesex / Surrey / Sussex

NextGen Committee

Carl Giles alinea consulting (Chair)

Lindsey Barrett CMS (Deputy Chair)

Lucy Arthur Ashby Capital

James Burrage Great Portland Estates

Hannah Buxton Savills
Tom Callaway Argent LLP

Andy Campbell Multiplex

Ben Cartwright U+I Group 

David Illingworth AKT II

Annabel Koeck Grimshaw Architects

Kane Lewis Derwent

Alex Novelli Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Redmayne Wired Score

Judging Panel (London)

Nick Searl Argent LLP (Chairman)


Alan Bainbridge BBC
Phil Breeden Mace Cost Consultancy
Frances Brown Hoare Lea
Felicity Roocke HASSELL

Steve Toon AKT II
Andy Tyler Cushman & Wakefield